Our latest Ofsted report
Session times
Monday 9.30-2.30pm
Tuesday 9.30-2.30pm
Wednesday 9.30-12.30pm
Thursday 9.30-2.30pm
Friday 9.30-12.30pm

.

TERM DATES 2020/2021

SPRING TERM 2020
Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April
1week half term closure
(Mon 17th - Fri 21st Feb)
INSET day Monday 24th February

SUMMER TERM 2020
Monday 20th April - Tuesday 14th July
1week half term closure:
(Mon 25th - 29th May)
INSET day Tuesday 14th July

TERM DATES 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020
Monday 7th September - Friday 11th December
1week half term closure
(Mon 26th Oct - Fri 30th Oct)
Tuesday 8th September new starter morning
INSET day Monday 7th September

SPRING TERM 2021
Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April
1week half term closure
(Mon 15th - Fri 19th Feb)

SUMMER TERM 2021
Monday 19th April - Monday 19th July
1week half term closure:
(Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June

Special events:
Easter Concert
Friday 3rd April 2020

Sports Day & leavers Graduation
Friday 10th July 2020

Godstone farm Outing
Monday 13th July 2020

We will be planning additional special events throughout the year-details to follow.